Contact Us

Commercial Opportunities

If you would like to discuss sponsorship opportunities, please contact:

Luke Mould

 +44 (0)1293 610346
Luke.Mould@wrbm.com

Luke Peachey-Thacker

 +44 (0)1293 610253
Luke.Peachey-Thacker@wrbm.com

Editorial

Stefan Chomka

 +44 (0)1293 610400
Stefan.Chomka@wrbm.com

Joe Lutrario

 +44 (0)1293 610400
Joe.Lutrario@wrbm.com

Publisher

Jo Wattar

 +44 (0)1293 610445
Jo.Wattar@wrbm.com

Events Team

Florence DeCarteret

 +44 (0)1293 610244
Florence.DeCarteret@wrbm.com

Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor

 +44 (0) 1293 610401
 Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com

Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud

 +44 (0) 1293 610444
 Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com